Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Yuan
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018
    The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. The room is very spacious and super clean. The location is good, not too far away from the old town, quiet and there is a supermarket nearby.
    JC
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Martin was extremely courteous and couldn't have done more to help me. The property was spotlessly clean and in a very quiet location which is important to me. There was parking but the pension was walking distance to the old town.
    Milan
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    宸瑄
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2018
    It's very clean and bright,also very silent. Martin is so nice,and let us delay our check out time.
    Debs Suth
    nl

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018

    Awesome!

    Nothing to complain about:)
    We've had a great stay in penzion Delanta! The rooms are clean, big and near the center. We'll definitely come here again! Nice staff too +5stars ☆☆☆☆☆☆
    Di
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    One egg per person policy is really strange. I was surprised people picking up their own dishes and washing it. I did not do this, and never saw it be done before elsewhere 😳
    Very nice personal, gpod location for an active couple.
    Michael
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    The hotel owner was very friendly and a warm welcome on my arrival, the room itself was nice and clean, parking was very easy. Location was good enough, only a 5 minutes walk to the old town of Cesky Krumlov. Our room was at the very top of the hotel area which is situated on a hill, so there were a few outdoor steps to climb up, so if you are bring heavy luggage you will need to carry it up. It wasn't too hard probably a good work out.
    S
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    None
    cozy place, nice staff. But you have to call a taxi to get to the bus station. The kind staff booked a cap tor me at 7 in the morning. Thanks and it was wonderful.
    Francesca
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    nice, pratical, elegant, in short: to recommend!

    - the only thing that maybe might be improved is maybe the breakfast, with more coffee, and some more choice. It was just ok, while everything else was excellent!
    everything, -the apartment was really nice, and huge, with all we might need and more. It was silent and very clean - Comfortable bed - the spa was very nice and we enjoyed very much the cold pool after the sauna - the host is really really *super kind and helpful* and we had a superearly checkin, and everything we could need - few minutes walk to the very center - good private parking - loved the terrace with the nice view of Cesky Krumlov - great value for money
    Fabio
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MINGLEI
    cn

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    The best pension I ever stay

    Everything is perfect, noting to be improved.
    The pension is not in the center of the town, but it very beautiful and quiet. It only takes you 10 mins to get to the town and the castle. There's a big supermarket and a native restaurant nearby, which makes it convenient to have a nice vacation. The staff here is nice and friendly. When I forgot to order the breakfast and check out, he helped me to get everything OK. The breakfast here is very very good, strongly recommended.
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2017
    Very nice accomodation, suitable also for families with kids. It is near to the center and has free of charge parking which is a big advantage in Cesky Krumlov
    Michał Rogalski
    pl

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Awesome vacation in Cesky Krumlov

    Comfortable apartment with amazing view on the city. Very helpful and nice personel. What was important for kids: own playground and terrace.
    Liz
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2017

    Plenty of room for 3 adults at a very reasonable price! Great location.

    Nothing.
    Large room, very clean. 10 min walk to old town. Hedgehog on the lawn was a bonus!
    WEN HUA ZHANG
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgia
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    Excellent in every way!

    Nothing - everything was great!
    Martin, the owner was one of the most responsive managers/owners that we encountered. The rooms were lovely! This is just a bit outside the city center as we had a car and needed parking. I highly recommend this great hotel for the service, setting and value! Thank you Martin .. and, PS, the drive into Vienna was very easy thanks to your help!!
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ngar Lai
    hk

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews