点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.3
员工
9.5
性价比
9.3

点评

    shan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yanmin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月23日

    房间满意

    到达时过了下午6点半员工下班了,当天下午有收到几个电话但是可能手机问题接不了,所以没有成功收到任何指示怎么自己check-in,找了好一会,又下雨,隔壁不会讲英语的老太太热心地指了下方向,结果走错了跑去开别人房间,最后还是必须打电话联系房东,建议以后可以发个邮件 离中心和车站都较远,要走30分钟路程,拖着行李不方便
    房间干净,安静 员工热心,但是遇到的上班的员工不讲英语,沟通极不方便
    Guo Jin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月5日

    很好!

    干净,条件好,
    Michael
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    The hotel owner was very friendly and a warm welcome on my arrival, the room itself was nice and clean, parking was very easy. Location was good enough, only a 5 minutes walk to the old town of Cesky Krumlov. Our room was at the very top of the hotel area which is situated on a hill, so there were a few outdoor steps to climb up, so if you are bring heavy luggage you will need to carry it up. It wasn't too hard probably a good work out.
    S
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    None
    cozy place, nice staff. But you have to call a taxi to get to the bus station. The kind staff booked a cap tor me at 7 in the morning. Thanks and it was wonderful.
    Francesca
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    nice, pratical, elegant, in short: to recommend!

    - the only thing that maybe might be improved is maybe the breakfast, with more coffee, and some more choice. It was just ok, while everything else was excellent!
    everything, -the apartment was really nice, and huge, with all we might need and more. It was silent and very clean - Comfortable bed - the spa was very nice and we enjoyed very much the cold pool after the sauna - the host is really really *super kind and helpful* and we had a superearly checkin, and everything we could need - few minutes walk to the very center - good private parking - loved the terrace with the nice view of Cesky Krumlov - great value for money
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fabio
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MINGLEI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    The best pension I ever stay

    Everything is perfect, noting to be improved.
    The pension is not in the center of the town, but it very beautiful and quiet. It only takes you 10 mins to get to the town and the castle. There's a big supermarket and a native restaurant nearby, which makes it convenient to have a nice vacation. The staff here is nice and friendly. When I forgot to order the breakfast and check out, he helped me to get everything OK. The breakfast here is very very good, strongly recommended.
    Ngar Lai
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrej
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    Very nice accomodation, suitable also for families with kids. It is near to the center and has free of charge parking which is a big advantage in Cesky Krumlov
    Keith
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月10日

    Nice place to stay

    Nice, clean comfortable room with a view to the old town and good buffet breakfast. Definitely recommended. It's about a 10 minute walk to the edge of the old town. If you're coming from the station, you'll need a taxi, which cost us 150-160KR.
    Michał Rogalski
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Awesome vacation in Cesky Krumlov

    Comfortable apartment with amazing view on the city. Very helpful and nice personel. What was important for kids: own playground and terrace.
    Liz
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月27日

    Plenty of room for 3 adults at a very reasonable price! Great location.

    Nothing.
    Large room, very clean. 10 min walk to old town. Hedgehog on the lawn was a bonus!
    Itay
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Internet was slow, linens were synthetic and the breakfast had bad coffee.
    Very clean and well organized. Nice facilities for kids. Staff wad helpful
    David
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月12日

    Very nice spot

    A common problem for non smokers, but when outside seating areas are used by people smoking those who don't smoke are trapped in their room in the evenings and early morning.
    Comfortable bed, very clean, god bathroom with good water pressure. Close to supermarket, great little pub and some small eateries so much cheaper than in town. Nice walk into the old city centre.
    Karan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月21日

    Excellant

    Loved every thing, 10/10
    Very hospitable owner, the best on my Europe trips through 14 countries. Very clean and big room, very good value for money, walking distance from the town centre. Close but far enough to be quite and out of the hustle and bustle.
    Suzy
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月16日
    Entrance into the unit was very dark and room got very hot.
    Room was comfy and breakfast was very good.
正在载入点评