クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Michael
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    The hotel owner was very friendly and a warm welcome on my arrival, the room itself was nice and clean, parking was very easy. Location was good enough, only a 5 minutes walk to the old town of Cesky Krumlov. Our room was at the very top of the hotel area which is situated on a hill, so there were a few outdoor steps to climb up, so if you are bring heavy luggage you will need to carry it up. It wasn't too hard probably a good work out.
    S
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    None
    cozy place, nice staff. But you have to call a taxi to get to the bus station. The kind staff booked a cap tor me at 7 in the morning. Thanks and it was wonderful.
    Francesca
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    nice, pratical, elegant, in short: to recommend!

    - the only thing that maybe might be improved is maybe the breakfast, with more coffee, and some more choice. It was just ok, while everything else was excellent!
    everything, -the apartment was really nice, and huge, with all we might need and more. It was silent and very clean - Comfortable bed - the spa was very nice and we enjoyed very much the cold pool after the sauna - the host is really really *super kind and helpful* and we had a superearly checkin, and everything we could need - few minutes walk to the very center - good private parking - loved the terrace with the nice view of Cesky Krumlov - great value for money
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Fabio
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月4日
    コメントはありません。
    MINGLEI
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月9日

    The best pension I ever stay

    Everything is perfect, noting to be improved.
    The pension is not in the center of the town, but it very beautiful and quiet. It only takes you 10 mins to get to the town and the castle. There's a big supermarket and a native restaurant nearby, which makes it convenient to have a nice vacation. The staff here is nice and friendly. When I forgot to order the breakfast and check out, he helped me to get everything OK. The breakfast here is very very good, strongly recommended.
    Ngar Lai
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    コメントはありません。
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrej
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    Very nice accomodation, suitable also for families with kids. It is near to the center and has free of charge parking which is a big advantage in Cesky Krumlov
    Keith
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月10日

    Nice place to stay

    Nice, clean comfortable room with a view to the old town and good buffet breakfast. Definitely recommended. It's about a 10 minute walk to the edge of the old town. If you're coming from the station, you'll need a taxi, which cost us 150-160KR.
    Michał Rogalski
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Awesome vacation in Cesky Krumlov

    Comfortable apartment with amazing view on the city. Very helpful and nice personel. What was important for kids: own playground and terrace.
    Liz
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月27日

    Plenty of room for 3 adults at a very reasonable price! Great location.

    Nothing.
    Large room, very clean. 10 min walk to old town. Hedgehog on the lawn was a bonus!
    Itay
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Internet was slow, linens were synthetic and the breakfast had bad coffee.
    Very clean and well organized. Nice facilities for kids. Staff wad helpful
    David
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月12日

    Very nice spot

    A common problem for non smokers, but when outside seating areas are used by people smoking those who don't smoke are trapped in their room in the evenings and early morning.
    Comfortable bed, very clean, god bathroom with good water pressure. Close to supermarket, great little pub and some small eateries so much cheaper than in town. Nice walk into the old city centre.
    Karan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月21日

    Excellant

    Loved every thing, 10/10
    Very hospitable owner, the best on my Europe trips through 14 countries. Very clean and big room, very good value for money, walking distance from the town centre. Close but far enough to be quite and out of the hustle and bustle.
    Suzy
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月16日
    Entrance into the unit was very dark and room got very hot.
    Room was comfy and breakfast was very good.
    Kelly
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月6日

    Quaint place just outside town. Wonderful staff.

    The breakfast wasn't that great. The coffee was instant and the eggs were gone when we went there even though we were on time.
    The wellness centre. We had massages; they were great. The infra red sauna was great as well. It was cool that there were goats behind us. They were so cute! Especially the babies!
    Konstantin
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月30日

    Perfect accomodation

    Perfect accomodation and helpfull stuff. 10 minutes from center. Will come again for sure.
    Nigel
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月26日

    Excellence in everything.

    Excellent rooms, service and cleanliness.e
読み込み中...