This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Fabio
    it
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MINGLEI
    cn
    10
    9 October 2017
    The best pension I ever stay
    Everything is perfect, noting to be improved.
    The pension is not in the center of the town, but it very beautiful and quiet. It only takes you 10 mins to get to the town and the castle. There's a big supermarket and a native restaurant nearby, which makes it convenient to have a nice vacation. The staff here is nice and friendly. When I forgot to order the breakfast and check out, he helped me to get everything OK. The breakfast here is very very good, strongly recommended.
    cz
    9.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    sk
    8.8
    20 September 2017
    Very nice accomodation, suitable also for families with kids. It is near to the center and has free of charge parking which is a big advantage in Cesky Krumlov
    Michał Rogalski
    pl
    10
    6 September 2017
    Awesome vacation in Cesky Krumlov
    Comfortable apartment with amazing view on the city. Very helpful and nice personel. What was important for kids: own playground and terrace.
    Liz
    au
    9.2
    27 August 2017
    Plenty of room for 3 adults at a very reasonable price! Great location.
    Nothing.
    Large room, very clean. 10 min walk to old town. Hedgehog on the lawn was a bonus!
    Itay
    il
    9.2
    23 August 2017
    Internet was slow, linens were synthetic and the breakfast had bad coffee.
    Very clean and well organized. Nice facilities for kids. Staff wad helpful
    David
    au
    9.2
    12 August 2017
    Very nice spot
    A common problem for non smokers, but when outside seating areas are used by people smoking those who don't smoke are trapped in their room in the evenings and early morning.
    Comfortable bed, very clean, god bathroom with good water pressure. Close to supermarket, great little pub and some small eateries so much cheaper than in town. Nice walk into the old city centre.
    Karan
    gb
    10
    21 June 2017
    Excellant
    Loved every thing, 10/10
    Very hospitable owner, the best on my Europe trips through 14 countries. Very clean and big room, very good value for money, walking distance from the town centre. Close but far enough to be quite and out of the hustle and bustle.
    Suzy
    pl
    9.6
    16 June 2017
    Entrance into the unit was very dark and room got very hot.
    Room was comfy and breakfast was very good.
    Kelly
    ca
    9.2
    6 May 2017
    Quaint place just outside town. Wonderful staff.
    The breakfast wasn't that great. The coffee was instant and the eggs were gone when we went there even though we were on time.
    The wellness centre. We had massages; they were great. The infra red sauna was great as well. It was cool that there were goats behind us. They were so cute! Especially the babies!
    Konstantin
    rs
    10
    30 April 2017
    Perfect accomodation
    Perfect accomodation and helpfull stuff. 10 minutes from center. Will come again for sure.
    Nigel
    au
    10
    26 April 2017
    Excellence in everything.
    Excellent rooms, service and cleanliness.e
    Marek
    cz
    7.9
    6 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriela
    cz
    8.3
    25 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    si
    10
    5 January 2017
    Super! :)
    Great staff, beautifull rooms, tasty breakfast and good location :):)
    Flora
    hu
    9.6
    1 January 2017
    We spent two days in this beatiful city and I have to say that this pension is perfect to stay in. The room was very comfortable, clean and silent. The host was really helpful! We had to walk maybe 10 minutes to reached the old city centre but it was refreshing!
    Andrew Johnston
    pl
    10
    15 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    cz
    9.2
    30 October 2016
    Nice, quiet and clean rooms
    Very comfortable rooms and clean. Friendly staff and satisfying breakfast. Free parking for guests and our dog stayed free of charge too. Thought the penzion was far from the center but it was about only 15 minutes on foot.
    Oscar
    cz
    10
    18 October 2016
    More than meets the eye!!
    It is hard to pick one thing. In general everything was very nice. The views from the hotel were nice and the staff helped us promptly when we needed it. They had many toys and a playground to entertain the children. Definitely recommended.
Loading reviews
Close