Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Christina Huber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. April 2018
    Beschilderung überholungsbedürftig
    Ruhig trotz relativer Nähe zum Zentrum.
    Melanie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Januar 2018
    Personal nicht freundlich, kein SAT Tv, nur tschechische Sender, Frühstück in Ordnung aber Kaffee wurde nicht nachgefüllt.
    Aussicht sehr schön. Besitzer freundlich
    Zinoviy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Günther
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karl-Heinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosalinde
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Oktober 2017

    Gute Pension mit sehr freundlichen Leuten in unweiter Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum

    Wir waren von Der Pension sehr zufrieden - Das Zentrum ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, Die Leute in der Pension waren äusserst höflich und zuvorkommend.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. September 2017

    traumhafter Aufenthalt, leider zu kurz

    Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, das Wort "lecker" ist hässlich
    Dominic
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    The hotel owner was very friendly and a warm welcome on my arrival, the room itself was nice and clean, parking was very easy. Location was good enough, only a 5 minutes walk to the old town of Cesky Krumlov. Our room was at the very top of the hotel area which is situated on a hill, so there were a few outdoor steps to climb up, so if you are bring heavy luggage you will need to carry it up. It wasn't too hard probably a good work out.
    S
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018
    None
    cozy place, nice staff. But you have to call a taxi to get to the bus station. The kind staff booked a cap tor me at 7 in the morning. Thanks and it was wonderful.
    Francesca
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    nice, pratical, elegant, in short: to recommend!

    - the only thing that maybe might be improved is maybe the breakfast, with more coffee, and some more choice. It was just ok, while everything else was excellent!
    everything, -the apartment was really nice, and huge, with all we might need and more. It was silent and very clean - Comfortable bed - the spa was very nice and we enjoyed very much the cold pool after the sauna - the host is really really *super kind and helpful* and we had a superearly checkin, and everything we could need - few minutes walk to the very center - good private parking - loved the terrace with the nice view of Cesky Krumlov - great value for money
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fabio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MINGLEI
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    The best pension I ever stay

    Everything is perfect, noting to be improved.
    The pension is not in the center of the town, but it very beautiful and quiet. It only takes you 10 mins to get to the town and the castle. There's a big supermarket and a native restaurant nearby, which makes it convenient to have a nice vacation. The staff here is nice and friendly. When I forgot to order the breakfast and check out, he helped me to get everything OK. The breakfast here is very very good, strongly recommended.
    Ngar Lai
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen